My Aliens Fan Fiction Reboot Trilogy Complete

Aliens Unleashed 1Aliens Apocalypse 1Aliens Vengeance 2

I have finally posted my Aliens fan fiction reboot trilogy. They’re all my deivantart page if you want to read them. They are direct sequels to Aliens and retcons 3 and 4 with Newt all grown up as the lead character.

http://weylandyutanicorp.deviantart.com/gallery/47779092

I hope you enjoy them, read them in order, Unleashed, Apocalypse, and Vengeance.

While you’re at it, take a look at my fan art, along with my DC Cinematic Universe ideas I came up with.

Leave a Reply

