The Ventriloquist Contender (with Scarface)

Scarface and the Ventriloquist Stephen Tobolowsky

Just felt like posting this. I think that Stephen Tobolowsky would make a great Ventriloquist the Batman villain, of course we’d get someone to voice Scarface. You may know him as Sammy Jenkins in Memento and Ned from Groundhog Day. I watched a movie I like that he was in and thought he’d be perfect. Maybe he could play him in the upcoming TV series Gotham, even though the show doesn’t interest me, I think he’d be a great pick for the Ventriloquist.

Leave a Reply

