My Animations

I decided to take this time to show you the animated films I’ve been working on for awhile. I recently discovered a series of programs that would allow me to bring my Aliens, Predator, Aliens vs. Predator, Terminator, and Friday the 13th fan fictions to life. It has brought me so much joy and I am so excited to do it. I wanted to show you the short films I’ve been working on:

Aliens Reunion

This is an animated pitch film I made to promote my idea of an Aliens series told with Newt, played by Summer Glau, along with Ripley, Hicks, and Bishop kicking Alien ass.

Predators Alternate Ending

This is an adaptation of an idea I heard about from the original Predators script, I thought it would be cool to do. The original script for Predators called for Arnold Schwarzenegger, but he was unavailable, so they wrote him out. If you haven’t seen Predators, I advice you not to watch it.

Alien vs. Predator: Stowaway

This is based on a script I wrote as part of an Aliens, Predator, Aliens vs. Predator animated anthology. Just a simple story of a Predator leaving after his hunt only to discover an Alien got on his ship and the two battle.

And these are just some test animations I did to practice and introduce new ideas.

Leave a Reply

